How to watch the Golden Globes on TV and Online.

How to watch the Golden Globes on TV and Online.


When the 78th annual Golden Globes are handed out on Sunday, they will be the first major awards show of the season, coming nearly two months after we would typically find out the best picture winner.

The ceremony begins at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific. The network broadcasting the ceremony, NBC, has a preshow; with Jane Lynch and Susan Kelechi Watson as hosts, it starts at 7 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Pacific.

On television, NBC is the official broadcaster. Online, if you have a cable login, you can watch via NBC.com/live. Depending on where you live, there’s also Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, AT&T TV Now, YouTube TV or FuboTV, which all require subscriptions, though many are offering free trials.



Source link

About The Author

We report the News from around the Globe. Please support our advertisers.

Related posts

Leave a Reply